Hansard

Thursday, 16th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Wednesday, 15th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Wednesday, 15th February, 2017 at 9.30 a.m

Tuesday, 14th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Thursday, 9th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 8th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 8th February, 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 7th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 2nd February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 1st February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 1st February, 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 31st January, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 26th January, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 25th January, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 25th January, 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.