Skip to main content

Hansard

Link to Plenary Video
Hansard Report - Thursday, 17th November 2022 https://youtu.be/H8SeZ0oHrlY
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 16th November 2022 - Afternoon Sitting https://youtu.be/5PVNGevttLI
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 16th November 2022 - Morning Sitting https://youtu.be/-6lFk7Xpkec
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 15th November 2022 https://youtu.be/q7FXDM9ar-o
Hansard Report - Thursday, 10th November 2022 https://youtu.be/IZ1M0VGkoJk
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 9th November 2022 - Afternoon Sitting https://youtu.be/mxKSv4GOphk
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 9th November 2022 - Morning Sitting https://youtu.be/bXRDylm-BB4
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 8th November 2022 https://youtu.be/3xjvXEKelg4
Hansard Report - Thursday, 3rd November 2022 https://youtu.be/dOmCmPJCPy8
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 2nd November 2022 - Afternoon Sitting https://youtu.be/Cwv3E-vrMJg
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 2nd November 2022 - Morning Sitting https://youtu.be/J8o9P9E6kXA
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 1st November 2022 https://youtu.be/AU4P478gsJY
Hansard Report - Thursday, 27th October 2022 https://youtu.be/lin75-6cpxs
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 26th October 2022 - Afternoon Sitting https://youtu.be/EXjkPFIqGTQ
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 26th October 2022 - Morning Sitting https://youtu.be/NnU7eH7Bjjg
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 25th October 2022 https://youtu.be/HIRoc0xF1LA
Hansard Report - Thursday, 13th October 2022 https://youtu.be/41Yhs6fPC0Q
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 12th October 2022 - Afternoon Sitting https://youtu.be/ZRfg1bD8S3g
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 12th October 2022 - Morning Sitting https://youtu.be/DegoZsyHX3k
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 11th October 2022 https://youtu.be/CN1DtLLC9wE
Hansard Report - Thursday 6th October 2022 - Afternoon Sitting https://youtu.be/Ve-08bsIcug
Hansard Report - Wednesday 5th October 2022 - Afternoon Sitting https://youtu.be/SlwJW4jflbs
Hansard Report - Wednesday 5th October 2022 - Morning Sitting https://youtu.be/JKc9Yx_d23k
Hansard Report - Tuesday 4th October 2022 - Afternoon Sitting https://youtu.be/3jKUTvlflxc
Hansard Report - Thursday, 29th September 2022 (P).pdf Joint Sitting of Parliament