Skip to main content

Hansard

Link to Plenary Video
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 17th March 2020 at. 4.30 P.M. https://youtu.be/3cEgu_RjmDw
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 17th March 2020 at. 2.30 P.M. https://youtu.be/3cEgu_RjmDw
Hansard Report - Thursday, 12th March 2020(P) at 2.30PM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ohQ-Ejet04k
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 2.30. PM https://youtu.be/KA0BAv23gCE
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 9.30 A.M. https://youtu.be/d7hKnlZ0qIM
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 2.30 PM https://youtu.be/ULMk9gzLzRs
THURSDAY, 5TH MARCH 2020. https://youtu.be/i1O7iUBNKPM
WEDNESDAY, MARCH 04TH, 2020 AT 2.30 P.M. https://youtu.be/PLYedCuH_uE
Wednesday, 4th March 2020(A) at 9.30 A.M. https://youtu.be/9kuNo2mtSFM
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 at 2.30 P.M. https://youtu.be/SP-UfVR1CFQ
Thursday, 27th February 2020 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/y3cE4Vd-y-A
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/yEtofguFlpU
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at 9.30 A.M https://youtu.be/7vIKB0t2yt8
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/7vIKB0t2yt8
Thursday, 20th February 2020(P) at 2.30 PM https://youtu.be/kx6azqzC3ys
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 at 9.30 a.m. https://youtu.be/d2FVURxS4sI
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 at 9.30 a.m. https://youtu.be/Xuz_ghAUZk4
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/n8OxkhXmwb4
Thursday, 13th February 2020 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/WeHy0SmQp-M
Monday, 10th February 2020 at 2.30 p.m. - Special Sitting https://youtu.be/ODgeNJnPvtg
Thursday, 5th December, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/zwY567XWPUM
Wednesday, 4th December, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/1TX1JJferdk
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 at 9.30 a.m. https://youtu.be/TvoJc1J4pJ0
Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/AKB1rCyBI8k
Thursday, 28th November 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/mCeN8HTlI4Y