Skip to main content

Hansard

Link to Plenary Video
Hansard Report - Thursday, 1st October 2020 (A).pdf https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qZKjWUnhM-c
Hansard Report - Thursday, 29th September 2020 at 2.30 pm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvZ_UghZLok
Hansard Report - Thursday,24th September 2020 (P) https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BPdeXi1g85E
Hansard Report - Thursday, 24th September 2020 Second sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1uBsMHPU6T8
Hansard Report - Thursday, 24th September 2020 first sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1uBsMHPU6T8
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 22nd September 2020 P M https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=DQlroDTPtDo
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 17th September 2020 at 2.30pm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ZHMCrSYoL8
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 17th September 2020 at 10.00pm https://m.youtube.com/watch?t=5s&v=82uIx9VR6zE
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 15th September 2020 at 2.30pm https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KQZKVU4wsTM
Hansard Report - Thursday, 10th September 2020 P M https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=CBP8yb4D1D8
Hansard Report - Thursday, 10th September 2020 A M https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vzMOm9-Dzrk
Hansard Report - Thursday, 10th September 2020 (P).pdf https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=CBP8yb4D1D8
Hansard Report - Thursday, 10th September 2020 (A).pdf https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vzMOm9-Dzrk
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 8th September 2020 ( PM ) https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=mRWNOO5NUhU
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 12th August 2020 (A) https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=vIsh4nOSFss
Hansard Report - Wednesday, 12th August 2020 (P) https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ys3R47I4hBg
Hansard Report - Wednesday August 5, 2020 at 2:30pm https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Li0BemrarZs
Hansard Report - Wednesday August 5, 2020 at 10:00am https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=&v=xMWWNLc_q1E
Hansard Report - Thursday, 30th July 2020 at 2.30pm https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=&v=nMzczPPxiIw
Hansard Report - Thursday, 30th July 2020 at 10:00am https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_xdVAj2zvag
Hansard Report - Tuesday, 28th July 2020 at 2.30pm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zH7UGQgWWKA
Hansard Report- Wednesday,15th July 2020 (P) https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=l49kdmzYHiQ
Hansard Report- Wednesday, 15th July 2020 (A) https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PPFUd4Nis5E
Hansard Report - Thursday, 2nd July 2020 (P).pdf https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=OroPE6692t0
Hansard Report- Tuesday, 30th June 2020 (P).pdf https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=eGGFOfgHwzo