Skip to main content

Members of The Senate

Senator County Party Status More Info
Sen. Iman Falhada Dekow Sen. Iman Falhada Dekow Garissa Delegation JP Nominated More Info
Sen. Kabaka Boniface Mutinda Sen. Kabaka Boniface Mutinda Machakos CCU Elected More Info
Sen. Kajwang’ Moses Otieno Sen. Kajwang’ Moses Otieno Homa Bay ODM Elected More Info
Sen. Kamar Margaret Jepkoech Sen Margaret Kamar Uasin Gishu JP Elected More Info
Sen. Kang’ata Irungu Sen. Kang’ata Irungu Murang'a JP Elected More Info
Sen. Kasanga Sylvia Mueni Sen. Kasanga Sylvia Mueni Nairobi Delegation WDM-K Nominated More Info
Sen. Khaniri George Sen. Khaniri George Vihiga ANC Elected More Info
Sen. Kibiru Charles Reubenson Sen. Kibiru Charles Reubenson Kirinyaga IND Elected More Info
Sen. Kihika Susan Wakarura Sen. Kihika Susan Wakarura Nakuru JP Elected More Info
Sen. Kilonzo Mutula Junior Sen. Kilonzo Mutula Junior Makueni WDM-K Elected More Info
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.