Skip to main content

Hansard

Link to YouTube
Thursday, 14th October, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=5s&v=8_ul3-n-xX8
Wednesday, 13th October, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=12346s&v=roSv4CeUuAo
Tuesday, 12th October, 2021 AT 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=koXo4VvDqMg
Thursday, 7th October, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQHiLhS2GdI
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iEErUqLnxaE
Tuesday, 5th October, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=888s&v=9Xwu1-EEeak
Thursday, 30th September, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K0xSUEKvdMA
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxKnxZjSwwY
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=12668s&v=ygi8Q_F3bko
Tuesday, 7th September, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YoRgmw3MLRs
Thursday, 6th May, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnFwk8sDiz0
Thursday, 29th April, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5p7AWcGhrYE
Thursday, 29th April 2021 At 10.00 A.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_09P5EoCgY
Wednesday, 28th April, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QbYeCZEKTMA
Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7XAIIB23MY4
Tuesday, 12th May, 2020 At 2.30 P.M https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XVmcSAY8mdE
Tuesday, 12th May, 2020 At 10.00 A.M https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aymczJBQE94
Thursday, 5th December, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDFXO8lYjLY
Wednesday, 4th December, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DN3rFuPuUCc
Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PYvTvZejvYw
Thursday, 28th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwUBSn52lb8
Wednesday, 27th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMI4f3iMJOI
Tuesday, 26th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPHySQIB-Lo
Thursday, 21st November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sV-89INv28c
Wednesday, 20th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2KolVySwmCk