Skip to main content

Hansard

Link to YouTube
Thursday, 5th December, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDFXO8lYjLY
Wednesday, 4th December, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DN3rFuPuUCc
Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PYvTvZejvYw
Thursday, 28th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwUBSn52lb8
Wednesday, 27th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMI4f3iMJOI
Tuesday, 26th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPHySQIB-Lo
Thursday, 21st November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sV-89INv28c
Wednesday, 20th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2KolVySwmCk
Tuesday, 19th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gg6zgkzduk4
Thursday, 14th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=29CONCcoFOw
Wednesday, 13th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YRFyLYE7CUc
Tuesday, 12th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ysEaSDPgrxQ
Thursday, 7th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9Kl5FeqIcY
Wednesday, 6th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=33NiVUj5Irs
Tuesday, 5th November, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RyUQrdpzxcw
Thursday 24th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=24s&v=akzZBEegLIA
Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=brmBcW8-ujE
Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RJWlI2aExCU
Thursday, 17th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KsF4silsYgg
Wednesday, 16th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHi1x5nGpCM
Tuesday, 15th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FpF2RJz3QKE
Wednesday, 9th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gD34_9DLjrg
Tuesday, 8th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qKmr7ASy-tM
Thursday, 3rd October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iirFrWt-7Vw
Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjiavNMiKwk