Hansard

Wednesday, 15th March, 2017- Joint Sitting of The National Assembly and The Senate at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 2nd March, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 1st March, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Tuesday, 28th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Thursday, 23rd February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 21st February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Thursday, 16th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Wednesday, 15th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Tuesday, 14th February, 2017 at 2.30 p.m

Thursday, 5th January, 2017 Special Sitting at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 5th January, 2017 Special Sitting at 10.00 a.m.

Wednesday, 28th December, 2016 Special Sitting , at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 28th December, 2016 Special Sitting at 10.10 a.m.

Thursday, 1st December, 2016 , at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 30thNovember, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 29th November, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 24th November, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016 at 2.30pm

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.