Skip to main content
Link to YouTube
SEN Tuesday, 11th June, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5L5VDaeDuVk
Thursday, 30th May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?reload=9&v=eAOm7bnKXgM
Wednesday, 29th May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/live/_AO_8Xgy6kQ
Wednesday, 29th May, 2024 At 9.30 A.m. https://youtu.be/-leSV29JQUE
Tuesday, 28th May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://youtu.be/svTEDE3Ftq8
Thursday, 23rd May, 2024 at 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2F6UT4R9ZTE, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MbmQLnB1TN0
Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ZNVJ6amP1U
Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024 At 9.30 A.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6HJ5PZbIdo
Tuesday, 21st May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_PLPIWm__S0
Thursday, 16th May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HUuGEUDOkFY
Wednesday, 15th May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=15gqmyJwgoA
Wednesday, 15th May, 2024 At 9.30 A.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9pNUfDvsAc
Tuesday, 14th May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kA3ZQaYg3ls
Thursday, 9th May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-ueFbnk7xo
Wednesday 8th May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/live/WORk1084JYs?si=z2nBJa_KqREvG6nw
SEN Wednesday 8th May, 2024 At 9.30 A.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Egf3mGxtiDQ
Tuesday, 7th May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iqvaZj1pdBE
Thursday, 2nd May, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_P3-41TAJ7I
Tuesday 30th April, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gpKyJrwkpX0
Thursday, 25th April, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZDyVzvJvck
Wednesday, 24th April, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZp8CRHN0Ok
Wednesday, 24thApril, 2024 At 9.30 A.m https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tNgMW0BSSUA
Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSz05j9rRwk
Thursday, 18th April, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GOoGsHY2GEs
Wednesday, 17th April, 2024 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGIjSZd7lYE
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.