Skip to main content
Link to YouTube
Thursday, 17th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 16th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 15th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 9th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 8th October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Thursday, 3rd October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m
Tuesday, 1st October, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. Plenary Video Tuesday, 1st October, 2019
Thursday, 26th September, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. Plenary Video Thursday, 26th September, 2019
Wednesday, 25th September, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. Plenary Video Wednesday, 25th September, 2019
Tuesday, 24th September, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. Plenary Video Tuesday, 24th September, 2019
Thursday, 19th September, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. Plenary Video Thursday, 19th September, 2019
Wednesday, 18th September, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. Plenary Video Wednesday, 18th September, 2019
Tuesday, 17th September, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. Plenary Video Tuesday, 17th September, 2019
Thursday, 12th September, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. Plenary Video Thursday, 12th September, 2019
Wednesday, 11th September, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. Plenary Video Wednesday, 11th September, 2019
Tuesday, 10th September, 2019 at 2.30 p.m. Plenary Video Tuesday, 10th September, 2019
Thursday, 8th August, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 7th August, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 6th August, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Thursday, 1st August, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 31st July, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Tuesday, 30th July, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Thursday, 25th July, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.
Wednesday, 24th July, 2019 at 2.30 p.m.