Skip to main content
Link to YouTube
Thursday, 8th October, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FxjWwzQkpE0
Wednesday, 7th October, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AhG4McWmAeA
Tuesday, 6th October, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hj3gcJz1Lpk
Thursday, 1st October, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OW7jIrdk4h4
Wednesday, 30th September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_yIYaXNBv4
Tuesday, 29th September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_lXE8GKLCdc
Thursday, 24th September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZANa7I1CLnY
Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7Rgx-VUxR4
Tuesday, 22nd September 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QOGFpE-crvI
Thursday, 17th September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IBrTHYMVD0
Wednesday, 16th September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M5JlBhtTrTY
Tuesday, 15th September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=4936s&v=Wvrs9e-xLIQ
Tuesday, 8th September, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WZF6UOuUoxI
Monday, 17th August, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=18531s&v=5hiJNx029nw
Monday, 17th August, 2020 At 10 .A.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?frags=pl%2Cwn&t=5s&v=8n6E7il4lU4
Tuesday, 11th August, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hkYuHZ1ia9U
Tuesday, 4th August, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YJU0Ag5Jf6A
Tuesday, 28th July, 2020 At 2.30 P.m https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ZjETx96E-Q
Thursday, 23rd July, 2020 At 10.00 A.m. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIQq3v6s9eQ
Tuesday, 21st July, 2020 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGuFoe3wV9g
Tuesday, 14th July, 2020 At 2.30 P.M. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=16dAhLuXFHY
Monday, 13th July, 2020 At 2.30 P.M. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwHtfKKEM4Y, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E9xCS0QAsTM
Tuesday, 7th July, 2020 At 2.30 P.M. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHeClroJNyM
Tuesday, 30th June, 2020 At 2.30 P.M. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V75Ei8dp5yA
Friday, 26th June, 2020 At 2.30 P.M. - Special Sitting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_A4ZrZWq3o, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yc0z49hSsvU