Hansard

Thursday, 12th July, 2018

Wednesday, 11th July, 2018

Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

Thursday, 5th July, 2018

Wednesday, 4th July, 2018

Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Thursday, 21st June, 2018

Wednesday, 20th June, 2018

Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Thursday, 14th June, 2018

Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Thursday, 7th June, 2018

Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Thursday, 31st May, 2018

Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

Thursday, 17th May, 2018

Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.