Skip to main content
Link to YouTube
Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QGg-C8mNNr0
Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4CVz39lZuA
Thursday, 17th November, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jl3sKn1TR2Y
Wednesday, 16th November, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CjJqd2bWbIQ
Tuesday, 15th November, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zy2kard5IV0
Thursday, 10th November, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=1935s&v=vmxrOS8VeXc
Wednesday, 9th November, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3XXf1iaOqJI
Tuesday, 8th November, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGMU3MUX5LQ
Thursday, 27th October, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1kdCoiIQto
Wednesday, 26th October, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FWOtA9BTPY
Tuesday, 25th October, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-7CU4dw-bkE, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M5y3v5NP-oY, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y7kqrTxyuvw
Wednesday, 19th October, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gQqsfrvHMy8
Tuesday, 18th October, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzXc3EaNQqk
Thursday, 13th October, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://youtu.be/P-Da1SnFhOs
Wednesday, 12th October, 2022 At 2.30 p.m. https://youtu.be/xBD_RRWU1o4
Tuesday, 11th October, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=22469s&v=7RCOtBjQtuE
THURSDAY, OCTOBER 06, 2022 AT 2.30 P.M. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_gK0Db5aGSc
Wednesday, 5th October, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=12489s&v=HJkoTuEVWXQ
Tuesday, 4th October, 2022 At 2.30 P.m. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=6040s&v=O2wypHj8I50
Thursday, 29th September, 2022 At 3.05 P.m. - JOINT SITTING OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY AND THE SENATE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3OcOLlOAJ1E
Thursday, 8th September, 2022 AT 9.00 A.M. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=8351s&v=RNUUOY7tLRQ