Hansard

Tuesday, 26th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 21st July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 19th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 14th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 14th July, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Wednesday, 13th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 12th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 6th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 5th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 30th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 29th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 28th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 16th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 15th June, 2016 at 2.36 p.m.

Tuesday, 14th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 9th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 8th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 7th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 2nd June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 31st May, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.