Hansard

Tuesday, 31st May, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 5th May, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 4thMay, 2016 at 2.30 p.m

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 28th April, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 27th April, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 26th April, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 21st April, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 21st April, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Wednesday, 20th April, 2016 at 2.30 p.m

Tuesday, 19th April, 2016

Thursday, 14thApril, 2016

Wednesday, 13th April, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 12th April, 2016

Thursday, 31stMarch, 2016-JOINT SITTING OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY AND THE SENATE

Wednesday, 30th March, 2016

Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

Thursday, 24th March, 2016

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2016

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.