Hansard

Wednesday, 9th October, 2013 - Afternoon

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2013 - Morning

Tuesday, 1st October, 2013

Thursday, 26th September, 2013

Wednesday, 25th September, 2013 - Afternoon

Wednesday, 25th September, 2013 - Morning

Tuesday, 24th September, 2013

Thursday, 19th September, 2013

Wednesday, 18th September, 2013 - Afternoon

Wednesday, 18th September, 2013 - Morning

Tuesday, 17th September, 2013

Tuesday, 10th September, 2013 - Special Sitting

Thursday, 1st August, 2013

Wednesday, 31st July, 2013 - Afternoon

Wednesday, 31st July, 2013 - Morning

Tuesday, 30th July, 2013

Thursday, 25th July, 2013

Wednesday, 24th July, 2013 - Afternoon

Wednesday, 24th July, 2013 - Morning

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2013

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.