Hansard

Wednesday, 15th May, 2013 - Morning

Tuesday, 14th May, 2013

Wednesday, 8th May, 2013 - Afternoon

Wednesday, 8th May, 2013 - Morning

Tuesday, 7th May, 2013

Tuesday, 30th April, 2013

Thursday, 25th April, 2013

Wednesday, 24th April, 2013 - Afternoon

Wednesday, 24th April, 2013 - Morning

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2013

Wednesday, 17th April, 2013 - Afternoon

Wednesday, 17th April, 2013 - Morning

Tuesday, 16th April, 2013 - Joint Sitting

Thursday, 28th March, 2013

Tuesday, 4th February, 2014

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.