Hansard

Monday, 15th June, 2015 at 10.00 a.m.-Special Sitting

Hansard Report - Thursday, 28th May, 2015 Afternoon

Wednesday, 27th May, 2015

Tuesday, 26th May, 2015

Thursday 21st May, 2015

Wednesday, 20th May, 2015

Tuesday, 19th May, 2015

Thursday, 14th May, 2015

Hansard Report - Wednesday, 13th May, 2015 Afternoon

Hansard Report - Tuesday, 12th May, 2015 Afternoon

Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Wednesday, 6th May, 2015

Tuesday, 5th May, 2015

Thursday, 30th April, 2015

Wednesday, 29th April, 2015

Tuesday, 28th April, 2015

Thursday, 9th April, 2015 - Special Sitting

Thursday, 2nd April, 2015 - Afternoon

Thursday, 2nd April, 2015 - Morning

Wednesday, 1st April, 2015 - Afternoon

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.