Hansard

Tuesday, 10th November, 2015

Friday, 6th November, 2015 - Special Sitting

Thursday, 5th November, 2015

Wednesday, 4th November, 2015

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2015

Thursday, 29th October, 2015

Wednesday, 28th October 2015 Afternoon

Tuesday, 27th October, 2015

Wednesday, 28th October, 2015 Morning

Thursday, 22nd October, 2015 Afternoon

Wednesday, 21st October, 2015 Afternoon

Thursday, 15th October, 2015 Afternoon

Wednesday, 14th October, 2015 Afternoon

Tuesday, 13th October, 2015 Afternoon

Thursday, 8th October, 2015

Wednesday, 7th October, 2015

Tuesday, 6th October, 2015

Tuesday, 6th October, 2015-Joint Sitting

Thursday 1st October, 2015

Wednesday, 30th September, 2015

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.