Hansard

Thursday, 11th February, 2016

Wednesday, 10th February, 2016 at 2.37 p.m.

Tuesday, 9th February, 2016 Afternoon

Wednesday, 16th December, 2015 Special Sitting

Thursday, 3rd December, 2015 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 3rd December, 2015 at 9.00 a.m.

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2015

Tuesday, 1st December, 2015

Wednesday, 25th November, 2015

Tuesday, 24th November, 2015

Thursday, 19th November, 2015

Wednesday, 18th November, 2015

Tuesday, 17th November, 2015

Thursday, 12th November, 2015

Wednesday, 11th November, 2015

Tuesday, 10th November, 2015

Friday, 6th November, 2015 - Special Sitting

Thursday, 5th November, 2015

Wednesday, 4th November, 2015

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2015

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.