Hansard

Tuesday, 24th November, 2015

Thursday, 19th November, 2015

Wednesday, 18th November, 2015

Tuesday, 17th November, 2015

Thursday, 12th November, 2015

Wednesday, 11th November, 2015

Tuesday, 10th November, 2015

Friday, 6th November, 2015 - Special Sitting

Thursday, 5th November, 2015

Wednesday, 4th November, 2015

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2015

Thursday, 29th October, 2015

Wednesday, 28th October 2015 Afternoon

Tuesday, 27th October, 2015

Wednesday, 28th October, 2015 Morning

Thursday, 22nd October, 2015 Afternoon

Wednesday, 21st October, 2015 Afternoon

Thursday, 15th October, 2015 Afternoon

Wednesday, 14th October, 2015 Afternoon

Tuesday, 13th October, 2015 Afternoon

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.