Hansard

Thursday, 21st April, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 21st April, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Wednesday, 20th April, 2016 at 2.30 p.m

Tuesday, 19th April, 2016

Thursday, 14thApril, 2016

Wednesday, 13th April, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 12th April, 2016

Thursday, 31stMarch, 2016-JOINT SITTING OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY AND THE SENATE

Wednesday, 30th March, 2016

Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

Thursday, 24th March, 2016

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2016

Thursday, 17th March, 2016

Wednesday, 16th March, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 15th March, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 10th March, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 9th March, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Tuesday, 8th March, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 3rd March, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.