Member of Parliament CountyConstituencyPartyStatusSpecial Interests
Hon. Emanikor, Joyce Akai Hon. Emanikor, Joyce Akai Turkana Turkana JP Elected Gender; Social Policy Analysis; Education, Environment & Sustainable Development; Conflict Resolution/Management
Hon. Gaal, Ahmed Bashane Hon. Gaal, Ahmed Bashane Wajir Tarbaj PDR Elected Community Service
Hon. Gachagua, Rigathi Hon. Gachagua, Rigathi Nyeri Mathira JP Elected No
Hon. Gachobe, Samuel Kinuthia Hon. Gachobe, Samuel Kinuthia Nakuru Subukia JP Elected Transport and Energy
Hon. Gakuya, James Mwangi Hon. Gakuya, James Mwangi Nairobi Embakasi North JP Elected Leadership and Business
Hon. Gakuya, Mercy Wanjiku Hon. Gakuya, Mercy Wanjiku Nairobi Kasarani JP Elected Education and Health
Hon. Ganya, Francis Chachu Hon. Ganya, Francis Chachu Marsabit North Horr FAP Elected Environmental Issues, and Sustainable Development
Hon. Garane, Mohamed Hire Hon. Garane, Mohamed Hire Garissa Lagdera KANU Elected Politics and humanitarian and social work
Hon. Ghati, Dennitah Hon. Ghati, Dennitah N/A Nominated ODM Nominated Education, International/Foreign Affairs, Security/Defense and Agriculture
Hon. Gikaria, David Hon. Gikaria, David Nakuru Nakuru Town East JP Elected No
Hon. Gimose, Charles Gumini Hon. Gimose, Charles Gumini Vihiga Hamisi FORD-K Elected No
Hon. Gitau, Faith Wairimu Hon. Gitau, Faith Wairimu Laikipia Nyandarua JP Elected Administration and National Security; Environment; Defence and Foreign Relations.
Hon. Githinji, Robert Gichimu Hon. Githinji, Robert Gichimu Kirinyaga Gichugu JP Elected Advocacy
Hon. Gk, George Macharia Kariuki Hon. Gk, George Macharia Kariuki Kirinyaga Ndia JP Elected No
Hon. Gogo, Lilian Achieng Hon. Gogo, Lilian Achieng Homa Bay Rangwe ODM Elected Energy, Infrastructure, Education, Agriculture
Hon. Gure, Anab Mohamed Hon. Gure, Anab Mohamed Garissa Garissa JP Elected Counselling
Hon. Guyo, Ali Wario Hon. Guyo, Ali Wario Tana River Garsen WDM-K Elected No
Hon. Hassan, Amina Gedow Hon. Hassan, Amina Gedow Mandera Mandera EFP Elected Community Empowerment and Charity work through assisting orphans and vulnerable people
Hon. Hassan, Kulow Maalim Hon. Hassan, Kulow Maalim Mandera Banissa EFP Elected Transport and Infrastructure, water and Sanitation
Hon. Hassan, Omar Mohamed Maalim Hon. Hassan, Omar Mohamed Maalim Mandera Mandera East EFP Elected National Security, Energy & Infrastructure
Hon. Hassan, Rehema Tana River Tana River MCCP Elected Water, Agriculture and Gender issues
Hon. Hassan, Zuleikha Juma Hon. Hassan, Zuleikha Juma Kwale Kwale ODM Elected Development, Youth, Women and Environment
Hon. Hiribae, Said Buya Hon. Hiribae, Said Buya Tana River Galole FORD-K Elected No
Hon. Hulufo, Hassan Oda Hon. Hulufo, Hassan Oda Isiolo Isiolo North KPP Elected No
Hon. Ibrahim, Abdi Mude Hon. Ibrahim, Abdi Mude Mandera Lafey EFP Elected Health
Hon. Ibrahim, Ahmed Abdisalan Hon. Ibrahim, Ahmed Abdisalan Wajir Wajir North ODM Elected Project Management and Public Policy
Hon. Ibrahim, Nasri Sahal Hon. Ibrahim, Nasri Sahal N/A Nominated FORD - K Nominated Foreign Policy, Water and Environmental issues
Hon. Ichung'wah, Anthony Kimani Hon. Ichung'wah, Anthony Kimani Kiambu Kikuyu JP Elected Finance & Fund Management
Hon. Injendi, Moses Malulu Hon. Injendi, Moses Malulu Kakamega Malava JP Elected Education, Community Development Matters, Politics, and Leadership
Hon. Iringo, Cyprian Kubai Hon. Iringo, Cyprian Kubai Meru Igembe Central JP Elected Arbitration & Team Building

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.