Member of Parliament CountyConstituencyPartyStatusSpecial Interests
Hon. Omwera, George Aladwa Hon. Omwera, George Aladwa Nairobi Makadara ODM Elected Human rights, Children and the Environment
Hon. Ongera, Janet Hon. Ongera, Janet Kisii Kisii ODM Elected Advocate for the rights of women, children, marginalized, widows and Persons with disability
Hon. Onyiego, Silvanus Osoro Hon. Onyiego, Silvanus Osoro Kisii South Mugirango KNC Elected Service delivery
Hon. Osotsi, Godfrey N/A N/A ANC Nominated No
Hon. Ouda, Fred Odhiambo Hon. Ouda, Fred Odhiambo Kisumu Kisumu Central ODM Elected Constitutionalism, Democracy, History and Nature Studies
Hon. Oundo, Wilberforce Ojiambo Hon. Oundo, Wilberforce Ojiambo Busia Funyula ODM Elected No
Hon. Owino, John Walter Hon. Owino, John Walter Migori Awendo ODM Elected Security
Hon. Owino, Martin Peters Hon. Owino, Martin Peters Homa Bay Ndhiwa ODM Elected No
Hon. Owuor, Joshua Aduma Hon. Owuor,  Joshua Aduma Kisumu Nyakach ODM Elected Community Service
Hon. Oyioka, John Oroo Hon. Oyioka, John Oroo Kisii Bonchari PDP Elected Leadership
Hon. Oyula, Joseph H. Maero Hon. Oyula, Joseph H. Maero Busia Butula ODM Elected Finances, Budgeting
Hon. Passaris, Esther Muthoni Rosanna Hon. Passaris, Esther Muthoni Rosanna Nairobi Nairobi CIty ODM Elected No
Hon. Pkosing, David Losiakou Hon. Pkosing, David Losiakou West Pokot Pokot South JP Elected Communication and International Relations
Hon. Pukose, Dr Robert Hon. Pukose, Dr Robert Trans-Nzoia Endebess JP Elected Playing Football and Athletics
Hon. Ramadhani, Suleiman Dori Hon. Ramadhani, Suleiman Dori Kwale Msambweni ODM Elected No
Hon. Rasso, Dido Ali Hon. Rasso, Dido Ali Marsabit Saku JP Elected Security, International Relations and Development Matters
Hon. Rindikiri, Mugambi Murwithania Hon. Rindikiri, Mugambi Murwithania Meru Buuri JP Elected Budgeting, Transport & Public works, Energy and Education
Hon. Robi, Mathias Nyamabe Hon. Robi, Mathias Nyamabe Migori Kuria West JP Elected No
Hon. Rono, Daniel Kipkogei Hon. Rono, Daniel Kipkogei Elgeyo-Marakwet Keiyo South JP Elected Public Investment, Transport, Energy, lands, banking.
Hon. Sambu, Bernard Alfred Wekesa Hon. Sambu, Bernard Alfred Wekesa Bungoma Webuye East ANC Elected Finance & Technical Matters
Hon. Serem, Cornelly Hon. Serem, Cornelly Nandi Aldai JP Elected Energy and Water
Hon. Serem, Joshua Kutuny Trans-Nzoia Cherangany JP Elected No
Hon. Seroney, Sammy Kipkorir N/A N/A WDM-K Nominated No
Hon. Shaban, Naomi Namsi Hon. Shaban, Naomi Namsi Taita Taveta Taveta JP Elected Health, Social Welfare and Gender Issues
Hon. Shamalla, Jennifer Hon. Shamalla, Jennifer N/A N/A JP Nominated No
Hon. Shimbwa, Omar Mwinyi Hon. Shimbwa, Omar Mwinyi Mombasa Changamwe ODM Elected Politics, People and Culture
Hon. Shinali, Benard Masaka Hon. Shinali, Benard Masaka Kakamega Ikolomani JP Elected No
Hon. Shollei, Gladys Boss Hon. Shollei, Gladys Boss Uasin Gishu Uasin Gishu JP Elected Law, Commerce, Economic International Law
Hon. Shurie, Abdi Omar Garissa Balambala JP Elected No
Hon. Simiyu, David Eseli Hon. Simiyu, David Eseli Bungoma Tongaren FORD-K Elected Health and Governance

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.