Member of Parliament CountyConstituencyPartyStatusSpecial Interests
Hon. Nyamoko, Joash Nyamache Hon. Nyamoko, Joash Nyamache Migori North Mugirango JP Elected No
Hon. Nyenze, Edith Mwanzia Kitui Kitui West WDM-K Elected No
Hon. Nyikal, James Wambura Hon. Nyikal, James Wambura Kisumu Seme ODM Elected Public Health, Health Administration, and Public Administration
Hon. Nyoro, Samson Ndindi Hon. Nyoro, Samson Ndindi Murang'a Kiharu JP Elected Financial Services, Information Technology, Power Line Construction
Hon. Nzambia, Thuddeus Kithua Makueni Kilome WDM-K Elected No
Hon. Nzengu, Paul Musyimi Hon. Nzengu, Paul Musyimi Kitui Mwingi North WDM-K Elected Business, Engineering and Farming
Hon. Nzioka, Erastus Kivasu Hon. Nzioka, Erastus Kivasu Makueni Mbooni ND Elected No
Hon. Obara, Eve Akinyi Hon. Obara, Eve Akinyi Homa Bay Kabondo Kasipul ODM Elected Budgeting and Control, International Relations, Education
Hon. Obiri, Innocent Momanyi Hon. Obiri, Innocent Momanyi Kisii Bobasi PDP Elected Construction
Hon. Obo, Ruweida Mohamed Hon. Obo, Ruweida Mohamed Lamu Lamu JP Elected No
Hon. Ochieng, Pamela Awuor Hon. Ochieng, Pamela Awuor Migori Migori ODM Elected Community Development, Children Welfare
Hon. Odanga, Geoffrey Makokha Hon. Odanga, Geoffrey Makokha Busia Matayos ODM Elected Education Development, and Community Development
Hon. Odege, Tom Mboya Hon. Odege, Tom Mboya Migori Nyatike ODM Elected No
Hon. Odhiambo, Elisha Ochieng Hon. Odhiambo, Elisha Ochieng Siaya Gem ODM Elected Human Resources and Organizational Development
Hon. Odhiambo, Millie Grace Akoth Hon. Odhiambo, Millie Grace Akoth Homa Bay Suba North ODM Elected Writing; Acting; Soccer; Movies; Theatre; Reading
Hon. Oduol, Prof. Jacquiline Adhiambo Hon. Oduol, Prof. Jacquiline Adhiambo N/A N/A ODM Nominated Policy Development, Gender and Governance
Hon. Oduor, Christine Ombaka Hon. Oduor, Christine Ombaka Siaya Siaya ODM Elected No
Hon. Ogolla, Gideon Ochanda Hon. Ogolla, Gideon Ochanda Siaya Bondo ODM Elected No
Hon. Ogutu, Zadoc Abel Hon. Ogutu, Zadoc Abel Kisii Bomachoge Borabu IND Elected No
Hon. Okelo, Jared Odoyo Kisumu Nyando ODM Elected No
Hon. Okoth, Kenneth Odhiambo Hon. Okoth, Kenneth Odhiambo Nairobi Kibra ODM Elected Music, International Affairs, Youth Development, Human Rights, Education, Women Empowerment
Hon. Okuome, Andrew Adipo Hon. Okuome, Andrew Adipo Homa Bay Karachuonyo ODM Elected No
Hon. Ole Kenta, Richard Moitalel Hon. Ole Kenta, Richard Moitalel Narok Narok North ODM Elected Energy, Trade, Law and Devolved Government
Hon. Ole Lemein, Korei Hon. Ole Lemein, Korei Narok Narok South JP Elected Finance and Trade
Hon. Ole Metito, Katoo Judah Hon. Ole Metito, Katoo Judah Kajiado Kajiado South JP Elected Security
Hon. Ole Sankok, David Hon. Ole Sankok, David N/A N/A JP Nominated Politics, Human Rights, Health
Hon. Oluoch, Anthony Tom Hon. Oluoch, Anthony Tom Nairobi Mathare ODM Elected Justice and Legal Affairs
Hon. Ombaki, Ezekiel Machogu Hon. Ombaki, Ezekiel Machogu Kisii Nyaribari Masaba NAPK Elected Transport & Infrastructure, Environmental issues and National Security
Hon. Omulele, Christopher Hon. Omulele, Christopher Vihiga Luanda ODM Elected No
Hon. Omuse, Geoffrey Hon. Omuse, Geoffrey Busia Teso South ODM Elected Travelling, Listening to Music

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.