Member of Parliament CountyConstituencyPartyStatusSpecial Interests
Hon. Mukhwana, Titus Khamala Hon. Mukhwana, Titus Khamala Kakamega Lurambi ANC Elected 1. Agriculture, Business and Trade.
Hon. Mukuha, Gabriel Kago Hon. Mukuha, Gabriel Kago Kiambu Githunguri JP Elected No
Hon. Mukwe, James Lusweti Hon. Mukwe, James Lusweti Bungoma Kabuchai FORD-K Elected No
Hon. Mule, Stephen Mutinda Hon. Mule, Stephen Mutinda Machakos Matungulu WDM-K Elected No
Hon. Muli, Fabian Kyule Hon. Muli, Fabian Kyule Machakos Kangundo MUUNGANO Elected Foreign Relations, Security, Public Accounts and Youth Affairs
Hon. Mulu, Benson Makali Hon. Mulu, Benson Makali Kitui Kitui Central WDM-K Elected Programme Management, Budgeting, Strategic Planning, Governance & Human Rights issues
Hon. Mulyungi, Gideon Mutemi Hon. Mulyungi, Gideon Mutemi Kitui Mwingi Central WDM-K Elected Construction/Engineering
Hon. Mumo, Rose Museo Hon. Mumo, Rose Museo Makueni Makueni WDM-K Elected Women Empowerment, and Community Work
Hon. Munyaka, Victor Kioko Hon. Munyaka, Victor Kioko Machakos Machakos Town JP Elected Football
Hon. Murgor, James Kipkosgei Hon. Murgor, James Kipkosgei Elgeyo-Marakwet Keiyo North JP Elected Health and Agriculture
Hon. Murugara, George Gitonga Hon. Murugara, George Gitonga Tharaka-Nithi Tharaka DP Elected Public service
Hon. Murungi, Kathuri Hon. Murungi, Kathuri Meru South Imenti IND Elected Environmental and Natural Resources Management; and Agriculture for Poverty Alleviation
Hon. Musau, Vincent Musyoka Hon. Musau, Vincent Musyoka Machakos Mwala MCCP Elected Energy, ICT, & Engineering
Hon. Musimba, Patrick Mweu Hon. Musimba, Patrick Mweu Makueni Kibwezi West IND Elected Enterprise, & Security
Hon. Mutai, Japheth Kiplangat Hon. Mutai, Japheth Kiplangat Kericho Bureti JP Elected Speakers’ Panel, Legal & Justice issues
Hon. Muthama, Stanley Muiruri Hon. Muthama, Stanley Muiruri Lamu Lamu West MCCP Elected Travelling and Research
Hon. Mutua, Didmus Wekesa Barasa Hon. Mutua, Didmus Wekesa Barasa Bungoma Kimilili JP Elected No
Hon. Mutua, Florence Mwikali Hon. Mutua, Florence Mwikali Busia Busia ODM Elected Project management & Finance
Hon. Mutunga, John Kanyuithia Hon. Mutunga, John Kanyuithia Meru Tigania West JP Elected Agriculture, Livestock, Fisheries, Cooperatives and Environment
Hon. Muturi, Geoffrey Kingagi Embu Mbeere South JP Elected No
Hon. Mwadime, Andrew Hon. Mwadime, Andrew Taita Taveta Mwatate ODM Elected Finance, Natural Resources (Mining), Education, Travelling and Marketing
Hon. Mwakuwona, Danson Mwashako Hon. Mwakuwona, Danson Mwashako Taita Taveta Wundanyi WDM-K Elected Finance, Education and Budgeting
Hon. Mwale, Nicholas Scott Tindi Kakamega Butere ANC Elected No
Hon. Mwalyo, Joshua Mbithi Hon. Mwalyo, Joshua Mbithi Machakos Masinga WDM-K Elected Excellent communication skills, team player
Hon. Mwambire, Teddy Ngumbao Hon. Mwambire, Teddy Ngumbao Kilifi Ganze ODM Elected Land Issues, Gender Issues Community Service
Hon. Mwamkale, William Kamoti Hon. Mwamkale, William Kamoti Kilifi Rabai ODM Elected Legal Affairs
Hon. Mwangaza, Kawira Hon. Mwangaza, Kawira Meru Meru IND Elected No
Hon. Mwangi, Benjamin Gathiru Hon. Mwangi, Benjamin Gathiru Nairobi Embakasi Central JP Elected Business, Youth, Sports and Finance
Hon. Mwangi, James Gichuhi Hon. Mwangi, James Gichuhi Nyeri Tetu JP Elected Public Investments, Defence and Foreign Relations
Hon. Mwangi, Jonah Mburu Hon. Mwangi, Jonah Mburu Kiambu Lari JP Elected Technology and Communication and Information environment and natural knowledge.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.