Member of Parliament CountyConstituencyPartyStatusSpecial Interests
Hon. Mohammed, Lokiru Ali Hon. Mohammed, Lokiru Ali Turkana Turkana East ODM Elected No
Hon. Mohammed, Mohamud Sheikh Hon. Mohammed, Mohamud Sheikh Wajir Wajir South JP Elected Health, Water and Sanitation, International Relations and Community Development
Hon. Moi, Kipruto Hon. Moi, Kipruto Kajiado Rongai KANU Elected No
Hon. Momanyi, Ben George Orori Hon. Momanyi, Ben George Orori Nyamira Borabu WDM-K Elected No
Hon. Momanyi, Jerusha Mongina Hon. Momanyi, Jerusha Mongina Nyamira Nyamira JP Elected No
Hon. Mose, Shadrack John Hon. Mose, Shadrack John Nyamira Kitutu Masaba JP Elected Law
Hon. Muchira, Michael Mwangi Hon. Muchira, Michael Mwangi Nyandarua Ol Jorok JP Elected Governance, Finance and Land Matters
Hon. Muchira, Michael Mwangi Hon. Muchira, Michael Mwangi Nyandarua Ol Jorok JP Elected Governance, Finance and Land Matters
Hon. Mugambi, James Gichuki Hon. Mugambi, James Gichuki Nyeri Othaya JP Elected Finance, Agriculture and Co-operatives
Hon. Muhanda, Elsie Busihile Hon. Muhanda, Elsie Busihile Kakamega Kakamega ODM Elected Energy, Budgeting, Transport, Agriculture
Hon. Mukhwana, Titus Khamala Hon. Mukhwana, Titus Khamala Kakamega Lurambi ANC Elected 1. Agriculture, Business and Trade.
Hon. Mukuha, Gabriel Kago Hon. Mukuha, Gabriel Kago Kiambu Githunguri JP Elected No
Hon. Mukwe, James Lusweti Hon. Mukwe, James Lusweti Bungoma Kabuchai FORD-K Elected No
Hon. Mule, Stephen Mutinda Hon. Mule, Stephen Mutinda Machakos Matungulu WDM-K Elected No
Hon. Muli, Fabian Kyule Hon. Muli, Fabian Kyule Machakos Kangundo MUUNGANO Elected Foreign Relations, Security, Public Accounts and Youth Affairs
Hon. Mulu, Benson Makali Hon. Mulu, Benson Makali Kitui Kitui Central WDM-K Elected Programme Management, Budgeting, Strategic Planning, Governance & Human Rights issues
Hon. Mulyungi, Gideon Mutemi Hon. Mulyungi, Gideon Mutemi Kitui Mwingi Central WDM-K Elected Construction/Engineering
Hon. Mumo, Rose Museo Hon. Mumo, Rose Museo Makueni Makueni WDM-K Elected Women Empowerment, and Community Work
Hon. Munyaka, Victor Kioko Hon. Munyaka, Victor Kioko Machakos Machakos Town JP Elected Football
Hon. Murgor, James Kipkosgei Hon. Murgor, James Kipkosgei Elgeyo-Marakwet Keiyo North JP Elected Health and Agriculture
Hon. Murugara, George Gitonga Hon. Murugara, George Gitonga Tharaka-Nithi Tharaka DP Elected Public service
Hon. Murungi, Kathuri Hon. Murungi, Kathuri Meru South Imenti IND Elected Environmental and Natural Resources Management; and Agriculture for Poverty Alleviation
Hon. Musau, Vincent Musyoka Hon. Musau, Vincent Musyoka Machakos Mwala MCCP Elected Energy, ICT, & Engineering
Hon. Musimba, Patrick Mweu Hon. Musimba, Patrick Mweu Makueni Kibwezi West IND Elected Enterprise, & Security
Hon. Mutai, Japheth Kiplangat Hon. Mutai, Japheth Kiplangat Kericho Bureti JP Elected Speakers’ Panel, Legal & Justice issues
Hon. Muthama, Stanley Muiruri Hon. Muthama, Stanley Muiruri Lamu Lamu West MCCP Elected Travelling and Research
Hon. Mutua, Didmus Wekesa Barasa Hon. Mutua, Didmus Wekesa Barasa Bungoma Kimilili JP Elected No
Hon. Mutua, Florence Mwikali Hon. Mutua, Florence Mwikali Busia Busia ODM Elected Project management & Finance
Hon. Mutunga, John Kanyuithia Hon. Mutunga, John Kanyuithia Meru Tigania West JP Elected Agriculture, Livestock, Fisheries, Cooperatives and Environment
Hon. Muturi, Geoffrey Kingagi Embu Mbeere South JP Elected No

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.