Member of Parliament CountyConstituencyPartyStatusSpecial Interests
Hon. Ali, Sharif Athman Hon. Ali, Sharif Athman Lamu Lamu East JP Elected Infrastructure and Environment
Hon. Aluoch, John Olago Hon. Aluoch, John Olago Kisumu Kisumu West FORD-K Elected Lawn Tennis, Swimming and Touring
Hon. Amin, Rashid Kassim Hon. Amin, Rashid Kassim Wajir Wajir East WDM-K Elected Politics, Livestock Management and Water and Sanitation
Hon. Amollo, Paul Otiende Hon. Amollo, Paul Otiende Siaya Rarieda ODM Elected Constitutional Law, Health Law and Budgetary Rationalisation
Hon. Angatia, Ayub Savula Hon. Angatia, Ayub Savula Kakamega Lugari ANC Elected Business and Service to the People
Hon. Angwenyi, Jimmy Nuru Ondieki Hon. Angwenyi, Jimmy Nuru Ondieki Kisii Kitutu Chache North JP Elected No
Hon. Arama, Samuel Hon. Arama, Samuel Nakuru Nakuru Town West JP Elected Business
Hon. Aramat, Lemanken Hon. Aramat, Lemanken Narok Narok East JP Elected Agriculture and Geothermal Energy
Hon. Arati, Paul Simba Hon. Arati, Paul Simba Nairobi Dagoretti North ODM Elected Travelling and Bible Study
Hon. Arbelle, Marselino Malimo Hon. Arbelle, Marselino Malimo Marsabit Laisamis JP Elected travelling, swimming, reading
Hon. Atandi, Samuel Onunga Hon. Atandi, Samuel Onunga Siaya Alego Usonga ODM Elected No
Hon. Babu, Owino Paul Ongili Nairobi Embakasi East ODM Elected No
Hon. Bady, Bady Twalib Hon. Bady, Bady Twalib Mombasa Jomvu ODM Elected Assisting the needy in the society
Hon. Baya, Owen Yaa Hon. Baya, Owen Yaa Kilifi Kilifi North ODM Elected Strategic planning; Adjudication of Music and drama awards
Hon. Bowen, David Kangogo Hon. Bowen, David Kangogo Elgeyo Marakwet Marakwet East JP Elected Information, Communication & Technology; and Software Engineering
Hon. Bunyasi, Sakwa John Hon. Bunyasi, Sakwa John Busia Nambale ANC Elected Public Finance, Monetary Policy, Agricultural Policy, Environment and Natural Resources
Hon. Buyu, Rozaah Akinyi Hon. Buyu, Rozaah Akinyi Kisumu Kisumu ODM Elected Water, Agriculture and Public Relations
Hon. Chebaibai, Jane Jepkorir Kiptoo Hon. Chebaibai, Jane Jepkorir Kiptoo Elgeyo Marakwet Elgeyo/Marakwet JP Elected Innovation and Discovery
Hon. Cheboi, Moses Kipkemboi Hon. Cheboi, Moses Kipkemboi Nakuru Kuresoi North JP Elected No
Hon. Chege, Maitu Sabina Wanjiru Hon. Chege, Maitu Sabina Wanjiru Murang’a Murang'a JP Elected No
Hon. Chepkoech, Joyce Korir Hon. Chepkoech, Joyce Korir Bomet Bomet JP Elected READING, TRAVELLING, SWIMMING
Hon. Chepkut, William Kamuren Chirchir Hon. Chepkut, William Kamuren Chirchir Uasin Gishu Ainabkoi IND Elected Travelling, politics, Sports and Foreign Affairs
Hon. Chepkwony, Charity Kathambi Hon. Chepkwony, Charity Kathambi Nakuru Njoro JP Elected Budgeting, Environment and Natural Resources
Hon. Cheruiyot, Gladwell Jesire Hon. Cheruiyot, Gladwell Jesire Baringo Baringo KANU Elected Investigations and Security Studies
Hon. Chesebe, Fred Kapondi Hon. Chesebe, Fred Kapondi Bungoma Mt. Elgon JP Elected Administration and National Security, Energy and Roads.
Hon. Chumel, Samwel Moroto West Pokot Kapenguria JP Elected No
Hon. Dawood, Abdul Rahim Hon. Dawood, Abdul Rahim Meru North Imenti JP Elected Service to the less privileged of society
Hon. Duale, Aden Bare Hon. Duale, Aden Bare Garissa Garissa Township JP Elected No
Hon. Duale, Mohamed Dahir Hon. Duale, Mohamed Dahir Garissa Dadaab KANU Elected No
Hon. Ekomwa, James Lomenen Hon. Ekomwa, James Lomenen Turkana Turkana South JP Elected No

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.