Hansard

Wednesday, 3rd August 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 28th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 27th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 27th July, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 26th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 21st July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 20th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 20th July, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 19th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 6th July, 2016 at 2.30 pm

Wednesday, 6th July, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 5th July, 2016 at 2.30 p.m

Thursday, 30th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.