Hansard

Wednesday, 13th September 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 12th September, 2017 at 2.30 pm - Joint Sitting

Thursday, 31st August 2017 Twelfth Parliament - First Day at 3.30 p.m.

Thursday, 31st August 2017 Twelfth Parliament - First Day at 9.00 a.m.

Tuesday, 18th June, 2013 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 13th June, 2013 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 12th June, 2013 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 12th June, 2013 at 9.00 a.m.

Tuesday, 11th June, 2013 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 5th June, 2013 at 9.00 a.m.

Tuesday, 4th June, 2013 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 15th June 2017 at 6.50 p.m.

Thursday, 15th June 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 15th June 2017 at 10.00 a.m.

Wednesday, 14th June 2017 at 2.30 p.m.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.