Hansard

Wednesday, 29th June, 2016 at 6.45 p.m.

Wednesday, 29th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 29th June, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 28th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 23rd June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 21st June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 16th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 15th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 15th June, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Tuesday, 14th June, 2016 2.30 p.m.

Thursday, 9th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 8th June, 2016 at 2.30 p.m.

Wednesday, 8th June, 2016 at 9.30 a.m.

Contact Us

The Clerk 
Senate
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

The Clerk
Kenya National Assembly
Tel: 254 2 2221291 or 2848000
Fax: 254 2 2243694

Parliament of Kenya. All rights reserved.